icon_facebook  twitter_icon  icon_email

Now in Oakwood Plaza
2 Oakwood Blvd. Suite 163 
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 929-YOGA(9642)

Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:
Release tension in the fascia and connective tissues with deep stretching and extended 2-to-5 minute pose holds.  Enjoy intensity similar to a deep massage with this slow-paced, mostly seated or laying down class.  Open to all level yogis.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Jan 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Jan 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Jan 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Feb 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Feb 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Feb 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Feb 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Feb 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Feb 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Feb 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Feb 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Mar 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Mar 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Mar 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Mar 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Mar 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Mar 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Tue Mar 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis
  • Thu Mar 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Faye Perelis