icon_facebook  twitter_icon  icon_email

Now in Oakwood Plaza
2 Oakwood Blvd. Suite 163 
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 929-YOGA(9642)

Power Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Alina Flor

Alina is a mother, Cardiac/Vascular Technician, and a lover of yoga. Practicing since she was 15 she expresses body and spirit through her teachings. Her classes are challenging, but she offers a variety of variations for all levels. In love with this practice Alina continues to share her passion for yoga while helping to create and grow a strong yoga community.

The Skinny on Alina: Besides yoga Alina's loves to go boating and free diving in her spare time.

Teaching Since: 2002

Trained In: Barkan Method Hot Yoga Level 1 & 2, AcroYoga Level 1 & Level 2, Thai Yoga Bodywork with Vedic Conservatory

Alina’s Teachers: Jimmy Barkan, Jason Nemer, Arianne Traverso

Get your heart going in our fastest paced Vinyasa flow class that focuses on moving through the postures while paying special attention to the breath. Explore more challenging poses and find joy through ample sun salutations. Ideal for experienced yogis and those without wrist, elbow or shoulder injuries.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Alina Flor
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Alina Flor
  • Fri Nov 23 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Alina Flor
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Alina Flor
  • Fri Nov 30 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Alina Flor
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Alina Flor
  • Fri Dec 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Alina Flor
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Alina Flor
  • Fri Dec 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Alina Flor
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Alina Flor
  • Fri Dec 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Alina Flor
  • Tue Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Alina Flor
  • Fri Dec 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Alina Flor